South Point Elementary  Logo
Administration Cafeteria Directions Guidance Health Services Modified Days PTC School Hours Staff Directory
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Sixth Grade
Art Language Arts Lab Music Physical Education Technology
Library Links Staff 2017 - 2018 Battle of the Books
Blue Jay Athletics Cafeteria Menus Clever Destiny Library Discovery Education District Policy Manual Go Noodle Handbooks Lumen WeBSIS Moby Max Moodle 2 Outlook Email Password Help Pearson Renaissance Place Scholastic Student Access Schoology Student Council Summer School Turnitin VDI - Students World Book Online
Cafeteria Menus Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Parent Portal Info Positive Behavior Support Renaissance Place RevTrak Online Payments Summer School Volunteer
Aesop Curriculum Login District Intranet District Policy Manual GroupWise Email Handbooks Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Outlook Email Professional Development Renaissance Place School Messenger SchoolReach SISFin Portal Staff Email Technology Help Desk

Staff Email

South Point Elementary Staff Email

Althen, Maria

maria.althen@washington.k12.mo.us

Banderman, Shannon

shannon.banderman@washington.k12.mo.us

Barnett, Sara

sara.barnett@washington.k12.mo.us

Biermann, Katelyn

katelyn.biermann@washington.k12.mo.us

Bruckerhoff, Amy

amy.bruckerhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Brueggemann, Kaycie

kaycie.brueggemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Bunkley, Julie

julie.bunkley@washington.k12.mo.us

Busekrus, Robyn

robyn.busekrus@washington.k12.mo.us

Carriker, Nancy

nancy.carriker@washington.k12.mo.us

Clark, Heather

heather.clark@washington.k12.mo.us

Faust, AnnMarie

annmarie.faust@washington.k12.mo.us

Fieseler, Kristen

kristen.fieseler@washington.k12.mo.us

Fischer, Katie

katie.fischer@washington.k12.mo.us

Fortner, Jodi

jodi.fortner@washington.k12.mo.us

Garbs, Lori

lori.garbs@washington.k12.mo.us

Harty, Aimee

aimee.harty@washington.k12.mo.us

Heinrich, Ann

ann.heinrich@washington.k12.mo.us

Heisel, Penny

penny.heisel@washingtonk.12.mo.us

Hogenmiller, Katie

katie.hogenmiller@washington.k12.mo.us

Jacquin, Michelle

michelle.jacquin@washington.k12.mo.us

Johnson, Kim

kim.johnson@washington.k12.mo.us

Knight, Stephanie

stephanie.knight@washington.k12.mo.us

Meyer, Adam

adam.meyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Mickelson, Lori

lori.mickelson@washington.k12.mo.us

Miller, Jennifer

jennifer.miller@washington.k12.mo.us

Nadler, Monica

monica.nadler@washington.k12.mo.us

Potter, Colleen

colleen.potter@washington.k12.mo.us

Price, Laurie

laurie.price@washington.k12.mo.us

Schull, Sherry

sherry.schull@washington.k12.mo.us

Scoles, Jamie

jamie.scoles@washington.k12.mo.us

Stafford, Karen

karen.stafford@washington.k12.mo.us

 

 

Stansberry, Holly

holly.stansberry@washington.k12.mo.us

Thierbach, Susie

susie.thierbach@washington.k12.mo.us

Tollison, Jessica

jessica.tollison@washington.k12.mo.us

Trentmann, Melanie

melanie.trentmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Wilson, Jeremy

jeremy.wilson@washington.k12.mo.